Facebook-to deactivate your fakebook account go to the ''settings'' tab on the account page. That will remove your profile and content and nobody will be able to see your details or search for you. But if you decide to reinstate the account later then the whole lot will be restored, including your friends and photos. If you would like to permanently delete your Facebook account, log in to your account, click 'privacy and settings'. 'see more settings' and select 'delete my account'. once you have confirmed you wish to delete your Facebook account it can take up to fourteen days for it to happen.
Twitter- on the settings tab on your profile, you will see 'deactivate my account at the bottom. Click on this to delete your account. You have 30 days to change your mind otherwise your profile, all of your tweets and data will be permanently deleted. YouTube- click on ''my account'' in the top right hand corner and under ''Account settings'' click on ''Delete account''. Give the reason you're quitting the site and your password and then click ''Delete MY Account''. log out by clicking the link in the top right hand corner. You videos will be removed from the site immediately and the thumbnails will disappear as soon as YouTube is updated. Your profile is removed permanently.
WhatsApp-you can remove the app from your smartphone either through app management in settings or by going into the settings of WhatsApp.
Snapchat-open the snapchat app, login and tap the settings icon in the upper right corner. Navigate to support and then Learning the Basics and then click on delete an account.
Instagram-Log into Instagram from a mobile browser or computer. You can't temporarily disable your account from within the Instagram app. Click your username in the top right and then select Edit Profile. Click temporarily disable my account in the bottom right and follow the on-screen instructions. If you want to delete your account permanently, go to the Delete Your Account page. If you're not logged into Instagram on the web, you'll be asked to log in first. Select an option from the drop- down menu next to why are you deleting your account? And re-enter your password. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu. Click or tap permanently delete my account.